CERTIFICATS

  • The BRC Packaging and Packaging Materials Standard is a leading global brand and the first Standard in the world to be recognised by the Global Food Safety Initiative (GSFI) benchmarking committee. It’s why over 2,000 suppliers in over 70 countries worldwide have chosen to be certificated by BRC Standards.

    more
  • Nervia Plastics has always been a leader in the area of lightweight bottles. The art is in the making the bottle wall thickness as thin as possible without compromising the compression value. The compression value is an indication of how much weight the bottle can take (or stacking) without being damaged.
    Nervia Plastics has succeeded in creating an intelligent (‘wave’) form in the hooks of the bottle. This sophisticated form provides four extra support ribs with an angle of more than 45°. This reinforced wave-concept has allowed us to increase the compression value of the bottle by 5 to 10%. You can also opt for a lighter bottle (with a weight reduction of 5 to 10%) as illustrated and still maintain the same compression. Many clients have already switched to our WAVE form and use, for examples, 115g bottles instead of 122g. We succeed in saving 80 tonnes of HDPE every year with this patented form!

    more
  • The Bureau de Vérifications Techniques is a body approved by the French (Minister of Transport) and international authorities in the field of carriage of dangerous goods. BVT trains, advises and assists companies and their operators, whatever the mode of carriage: road (ADR), air (IATA), sea (IMDG), rail (RID) or river (ADNR).
    We have these certifications: 5L NVP 160g (certif1) (certif2) (Ext1) et 5L M50 160g (certif1) (Ext1) (Ext2) (Ext 3))

    more

CERTIFICATS

  • La Norme BRC Emballage et Matériaux d'emballage est une marque globale leader et la toute première Norme au monde reconnue par le comité de référencement 'Global Food Safety Initiative' (GSFI). C'est la raison pour laquelle plus de 2.000 fournisseurs dans plus de 70 pays ont opté pour l'obtention de la certification par les Normes BRC.

    en savoir plus
  • Nervia Plastics a toujours été un chef de file dans le domaine des bouteilles légères. L’art consiste à ramener la paroi de la bouteille à une épaisseur aussi réduite que possible sans pour autant altérer la valeur de compression de la bouteille. La valeur de compression représente la charge verticale (et empilable) pouvant être supportée par la bouteille sans dommages.
    Nervia Plastics a réussi à créer une forme intelligente (la soi-disant ‘wave’ forme) dans les angles de la bouteille qui procure quatre points d’appui supplémentaires avec un angle supérieur à 45°. Ce concept ‘wave’ renforcé nous permet d’augmenter la compression de la bouteille de 5 à 10%. Et l’on peut également conserver la même compression et opter pour une bouteille plus légère (avec une réduction de poids de 5 à 10%) comme indiqué dans le dessin. Différents clients ont déjà fait le choix de passer à notre forme WAVE et utilisent, par exemple, des bouteilles de 115 g en lieu et place de 122 g. Cette forme brevetée nous permet d’économiser tous les ans jusqu’à 80 tonnes de HDPE !

    en savoir plus
  • The Bureau de Vérifications Techniques est un organisme agréé par les autorités françaises (Ministère de Transport) et internationales sur le plan du transport de marchandises dangereuses. BVT forme, conseille et assiste les sociétés et leur opérateurs quel que soit le mode de transport: route (ADR), air (IATA), mer (IMDG), chemin de fer (RID) ou rivière (ADNR). Nous avons obtenu les certifications suivantes:
    5L NVP 160g (certif1) (certif2) (Ext1) et 5L M50 160g (certif1) (Ext1) (Ext2) (Ext 3))

    en savoir plus